Part 109. Sumayya. (Past)

* Author’s note *

* salaam my people.. hope you are all doing well.. just a small note to say this post has a bit of a vulgar language and most of the next posts will have much more.. please bare with me.. it is becoz of where the story is going that it is like that.. 

Saying this i hope you all enjoy the post and keep the feedback coming.. appreciate the support..

Toodalooes xx*



Life of a drug addict is hard, once an addict there is always that chance that you will slip back and fall again, no matter how long you have been clean. Till today, even after so many years have passed me by, I stay away from medication and temptation, because anything small too, can trigger the switch and then you are doomed.

Those days after I left were tough on me, I had no one to protect me. Initially it had been my idea to leave but after seeing those boys at my doorstep I didn’t want to go with them, but it was too late, I had no choice…

 

*past*

The gun in his hand shut me up and I followed them out quietly. They took me to an abandoned warehouse, where I was locked up. After they left I walked around the empty space and found other girls in one corner, I walked towards them with trepidation, not knowing what to expect from them.

“ hello “ my voice croaked hoarsely.

A few sneered at me, their bloodshot eyes indicating how high they were, others looked me up and down turning their faces away with a glare, some looked at me in pity, only one called out to me, “ hey come sit here. “ she said patting the spot next to her.

I walked over to her and sat down avoiding the looks from the other girls. “ why are you here? “ the girl asked me, she didn’t look much older than me and I was wondering the same about her.

“ I don’t know, I reached for help to one of my boyfriends friends, and these guys turned up instead and I was brought here, what is this place? “ I asked looking around, not knowing what to expect.

“ we were all brought here by force by people who had done business with people we knew, something goes wrong they pick the girls and bring them here, now we have to do as they say or else its doomday. “ was the answer I got.

I looked at her my eyes widening in fright “ ohkay, so what exactly are we made to do? “ I asked.

She gave me a hard look before she continued, “ depends on what they feel like, sometimes we are sent off to do their deals, so that they don’t get caught, sometimes someone needs eye candy for the night and we are sent to look pretty on their arms, sometimes we are taken to random mugging spots and made to do the dirty work. Nothing is easy here, but if you are taken to do their deals it is the safest option, trust me. “ she ended off with a shudder that sent shivers down my spine.

Her words brought fear into my every bone, knowing I could be raped or worse in here, knowing not how fate would treat me.

Suddenly one of the big burly girls came up to us, glaring at the two of us, ” what the fuck is going on here? Can you two shut the fuck up! This aint a fucking party yo! You whores better keep your traps shut or I’ll shutem for you! ” and with a menacing snarl she stomped off.

In the next three, four days I got to know all the girls around me, there were those who were the men’s puppets, the big burly ones, we had to be careful of what is said in front of them, they controlled everything.

Then there were those who would look at me in pity, knowing I was the new girl and knowing what was going to happen to me. There were also those who were kept so high they actually enjoyed anything and everything thrown their way, but they hated new comers and so of course that meant more hate for me.

The only person who I could talk to and rely on was Angie, the girl who told me everything on the first day, she was merely a few years older than me, but her eyes told a bigger story.

Everyday we had to do some chore or the other given to us by the ma’am’s, as we had to call the puppets, and only if they were satisfied would we get our dosage for the day. One look of disgust or one word against what they tell you, and no fix for the day, which meant pain over pain.

The guys hadn’t been by us for over a week, when one morning just before we all got up, there was a loud bang and four guys walked in, talking and laughing loudly. I woke up in a fright, and as my eyes opened I watched them leering at us, checking all of us out, I closed my eyes shut tightly, willing for it all to be just a dream.

Suddenly I was pulled by my feet and dragged half way across the room, as my feet fell I slowly opened my eyes the fear evident in my eyes.

“ get the fuck up you whore! “ one of them barked.

I quickly got up pulling my dress down, trying to keep myself covered.

“ LOOK AT ME BITCH! “ the other one screamed in my ear as he pulled my head back by my hair.

I whimpered in pain, as he pulled some of my hair out of the roots, and he sneered in my face. “ we have fuck loads for you to do today, “ he said licking his lips.

He pushed me roughly towards one of the ma’am’s, and I stumbled as I fell in front of her feet, “ clean her up good, we shall be back in an hour to fetch her, oh and give her a shot of this shit shall you. “ he said throwing a small vial to her.

I was told to bath and clean myself up, after which they dressed me up in short shorts, a tank top, hair made, with my face plastered in makeup, I looked and felt like a dirty slut, and I hated every part of myself at that point, I felt so disgusting I wanted the ground to swallow me up, I wished for it to happen but as luck would have it, nothing of the sort happened.

True to their word they were back in an hour, and i was injected with whatever was in the vial making me slightly woozy, again I got the look of pity, hatred and helplessness from all the others, I had no idea what to expect, I had no idea where they were taking me, I had no idea how badly this would end up, how much it would damage me in the process, I had no control, I just had to do as they said, or the gun pressed into me would blow up my insides.

My life was in control of others, in control of people who had no care for me at all. I knew in the depths of my heart that i was doomed, that there was no way out of this bad fate of mine and i could do nothing about it.

We reached our destination and as i came out of the car, i prepared myself for the worst and as my eyes scanned the area i knew i was in for the worst..

10 thoughts on “Part 109. Sumayya. (Past)”

  1. If Sumi would have appreciated and valued what her adoptive parents had offered her, she wouldn’t have landed here in the first place!! She broke herself and her adoptive parents by being rebellious!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. True…once one falls into their traps..the situation just gets worse and worse. One has to be very careful in the Uni and also whom one befriends.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Woah! This was intense! But yeah company is so so so important, not only for our daughters but for our sons as well. . May Allah protect our youth from drugs & for those on that path, may He grant them direction back onto the right path. Aameen. . Thanx for the post, looking forward to the next 1.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Very intense but then thats how these situations get so i had to put it 🙊😊
      Very true.. its not only girls its also boys who can end up in te wrong company and then its downhill from there..
      Ameen to your duas..
      You welcome 😊😊

      Liked by 2 people

  4. May Allah (swt) save us all!!!
    Thats really scary hey i would of probably died by now if somthin like that had to happen to me😶🤔😓

    Im the first one thats goin to ask the FAMOUS Q”when the nxt 1??”lollls

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment